Primal Rights Predator Calls

This is a discussion on Primal Rights Predator Calls within the Misc. forums, part of the Sniping Related category; Primal Rights Predator Calls Some of you already know that I'm a fanatical predator hunter. I've been calling coyotes for about 20 years, and it ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Primal Rights Predator Calls

Some of you already know that I'm a fanatical predator hunter. I've been calling coyotes for about 20 years, and it simply never gets old. I've used just about every predator call under creation at one point or another, and always wondered how I could get a more unique sound out of the calls. Recently we gained access to some revolutionary manufacturing techniques, and I decided to see if I could design a call using all the ideas I've had over the years. Since I was not restricted by traditional manufacturing restraints, I set out to make the easiest to use and most realistic sounding calls I could make. A short time later, I am happy to introduce the String, Rope, and Cable by Primal Rights!

Gone are the days of simply calling predators. DRAG them in with Primal Rights predator calls!

Primal Rights, Inc :: Predator Calls

The String -

The String is a short range distress call. With this call you can produce vole squeaks, bird distress, rabbit distress, coyote pup howls, coyote pup distress, and a number of other sounds. Callers often find themselves in close cover or on very calm and quiet sets where a low volume distress call is required to ensure you don't blow the coyotes out of the country with loud and aggressive sounds. The String is designed to ensure accurate sound control but also provide a nice low volume.

The Rope -