Info about IOR Valdada 5-24X56 scope?

This is a discussion on Info about IOR Valdada 5-24X56 scope? within the Optics forums, part of the Sniping Related category; I have found an IOR Valdada 6-25X56 scope at my local gun shop. The owner wants me to make the first offer and I have ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: Info about IOR Valdada 5-24X56 scope?

I have found an IOR Valdada 6-25X56 scope at my local gun shop. The owner wants me to make the first offer and I have no knowledge of this optic. I know that they are supposed to be a good euro scope with German glass, but what else? I have found them for sale on Amazon, and 2 more dealers, but I would like to hear from some users. The warranty is not like the other scopes in this price rang and I can't find an American service center. The scope has no box or manual. Please help me on this particular model scope.
    Last edited by Bewerystill; 09-18-2019 at 07:47 PM.

Stay away from it. There are better options in that price range
    Gunguy308 likes this.

Khales, Vortex, nightforce, Steiner are all better options. Hell you can get some S&B’s now in that price range
    Gunguy308 likes this.

4. Remove Advertisements
    SniperForums.com
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by superman1216 View Post
    Khales, Vortex, nightforce, Steiner are all better options. Hell you can get some S&B’s now in that price range
    Thanks guys. I got the same advice on other forums. Not even one positive comment in defense. I think I, pass.