Sniper & Sharpshooter Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi I’m new to the 6.5CM I can only shoot out to two hundred yards for now,so my question is should I just keep buying factory ammo or should I start reloading I do shoot a considerable amount a week 400-700 in 6.5 a week or in till my funds run out.im using Hornady Match.

·
Registered
1,277 Posts
Hi I’m new to the 6.5CM I can only shoot out to two hundred yards for now,so my question is should I just keep buying factory ammo or should I start reloading I do shoot a considerable amount a week 400-700 in 6.5 a week or in till my funds run out.im using Hornady Match.