·
Registered
4,795 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Registered
4,795 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I am a rent a cop, sort of. I provide security for nuclear materal.

·
Registered
1,559 Posts
DOE or State?

BC

·
Premium Member
1,222 Posts
That picture is cool.....Im glad you dont work at a mall with all that gear on!

·
Registered
4,795 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Ballistic_Coefficiency said:
DOE or State?

BC
We work for a pvt co, but under the NRC guidlines. 10 crf outlines what we can do, training etc. They upgraded security after 9/11 and thats when I got on. I used to work at the local sheriff deptment in the jail. This pays better, better benefits etc.

·
Premium Member
9,894 Posts
Well, you just need to get the URL to the picture, and then put it inside of the IMG tags when posting on the board.

There are a few threads on this if you want to search the forums.

there you go

MEL

·
Premium Member
7,927 Posts
12twist said:
That picture is cool.....Im glad you dont work at a mall with all that gear on!
LOL yeah, as soon as I read "rent a cop" I was thinking "Ekaphoto can't be a mall ninja?!?" Then I read the rest lol. Cool stuff man, awesome job and great photo.

·
Registered
994 Posts
ekaphoto said:
I am a rent a cop, sort of.
Rent-A-Cops gets flashlights, radios, and sometimes annoying golf carts to assist their patrol of the local mall...

Rent-A-Warrior is what you look like! Is that auto or just semi?

Scatch Maroo

·
Registered
1,118 Posts
Rent-a-warrior... they have a word for that... starts with an M... :wink:

·
Registered
4,795 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Scatch Maroo said:
ekaphoto said:
I am a rent a cop, sort of.
Rent-A-Cops gets flashlights, radios, and sometimes annoying golf carts to assist their patrol of the local mall...

Rent-A-Warrior is what you look like! Is that auto or just semi?

Scatch Maroo